Need Help? Call 1-800-445-0736 or Email Contact Us

Español      
Contact > OEM Sales Contacts

OEM Sales Contacts

Chris Paterson

Truck OEM Sales Manager
Phone: 214-326-6103
Email: cpaterson@watsonsuspensions.com


Ellen Rice

District Sales Manager
Phone: 469-952-7957
Email: erice@watsonsuspensions.com


W&C and Hendrickson Trailer Representatives


Alain Lamothe

Trailer OEM Sales Manager - Eastern Canada - Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
Phone: 416-998-0330
Email: alamothe@hendrickson-intl.com


Ron Olchowecki

Trailer OEM Sales Manager - Western Canada - British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Phone: 204-981-4005
Email: rolchowecki@hendrickson-intl.com


Dennis L. Martin

Trailer Account Manager - California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon
Phone: 214-901-2005
Email: dlmartin@hendrickson-intl.com


John Klaudt

Trailer Account Manager - Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
Phone: 214-491-0242
Email: jklaudt@hendrickson-intl.com

WARREN SCHNEIDER

Trailer Account Manager - Michigan
Phone: 330-933-4238 
Email:wschneider@hendrickson-intl.com


 

BOB CREWSON

Trailer Account Manager - Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Ohio, Indiana (northeast corner only), Virginia, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Arizona
Phone: 330-206-4416
Email: bcrewson@hendrickson-intl.com


 

JOSH MCKINNON

Trailer Account Manager - Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Iowa, Illinois (except eastern border area), Nebraska, Wisconsin, Kansas
Phone: 704-705-5839 
Email: jmckinnon@hendrickson-intl.com


 

JON BLACKBURN

Trailer Account Manager - Indiana (except northeast corner), Illinois (eastern border area only), Missouri
Phone: 317-614-5999 
Email: jblackburn@hendrickson-intl.com


 

JEFF MILLER

Trailer Account Manager - Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South CarolinaPhone: 615-302-0535 
Email: jmiller@hendrickson-intl.com


 

SADOT OROZCO

Trailer Account Manager - Mexico
Phone: (011) 52 55 9178 5003 
Email: sorozco@hendrickson-intl.com